We are the Vols
Swipe Left or Right
SEC Honors The Lady Vols have seen 29 student-athletes earn a total of 64 All-SEC honors, including Brynn Boren, Natalie Pluskota and Kata Szekely, who were all selected in 2012. Vilmarie Castellvi earned All-SEC distinctions in all four years, while Paula and Peta Kelly, Margie, Lepsi, Sabita Maharaj, Pluskota and Caitlin Whoriskey were honored three years. Castellvi was also the SEC Player of the Year in 2003, while co-head coaches Mike Patrick and Sonia Hahn-Patrick shared the conference's Coach of the Year award in 2001 and 2009.

**Singles and doubles distinctions were given most years until 2006. Second Team began in 1993.**

Twitter Facebook